bayhay23
Age: 26
Friends
ajnjln408
Age: 24
Friends
Sfrichck: Interested parties apply within
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sfrichck Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
customer service rep







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ive lived my whole life in california, mostly northern california. Moved to the South bay 5 years ago from a small town up north. I work full time for a tech company in Sunnyvale and share a townhouse with a roommate. For the most part I am a pretty laid back girl. I love to read books, travel, make jewlery, watch movies, video games, go to museums or zoos. My interests really vary alot.

I am looking for someone who I can share some new experiences with and that I connect with. Someone who is my friend and more.

So if you are serious about wanting to get to know me Send me a message.

First Date
For a first date would like to meet for a meal or drink. Just something to get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sfrichck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married