barbie1129
Age: 47
Dating
goodgirltn: >«(((º> DROP ME A LINE >«(((º>
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cookeville, Tennessee
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
goodgirltn wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teacher assistant/ customer service manager


dating
Taken in Sept, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, Thanks for looking. I have two boys, ages 23 & 26, and three granddaughters. I love to cook, take walks, bowling, love being with family and friends, family is very important to me. I want to be the best person I can be to my family, my kids, my friends and eventually my soul mate. My friends say I have a different way of life which is always thinking of others first. I like country, gospel, and love the older music. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. ~Kimmie~ :-) . Feel free to send a message. Trying to find what to say about yourself is not easy lol,,, I will answer any questions..

First Date
First date would be where you meet and get somewhat acquainted, see if you would like to continue. Maybe meet for lunch or just meet in a public place and see if there is a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goodgirltn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married