Shaunna34
Age: 34
Long term
lady3677
Age: 36
Dating
mccloudmom201
Age: 36
Long term
cythereia2000: If it happens it happens.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cythereia2000 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
ask me :)


dating
Finally got to go out 3/24/14..Ha wearing my Ninja Turtle hoodie






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Here's a little bit about me. I'm 33 years old, am a single woman with no children looking for someone who I can be friends with and see where that goes. I have no interest in just hooking up. I don't really dig the whole bar/club scene. I'll go but I'd rather go do something a little more personal like go to cafes or go bowling or fishing or to play paintball or even go to a movie, well a movie should really be for later b/c I'd rather talk and get to know the person I'm meeting.

My hobbies are making jewelry and doing interesting arts and crafts. I also cook and bake. I love taking pictures and getting out and about. I love to visit little towns as well as cities and other countries. In fact I go to Mexico to visit my brother and his family a lot. His wife and her family are actually from there. I have no family from Mexico. My family has been here since Texas was a part of Mexico. I have a rich family history and a deep love for my family and home. I love to deep sea fish. I enjoy going bowling. I read when I get a chance and listen to many different types of music and watch all kinds of movies and TV shows. I just try and get out and do things. I also love to spend time with my family and friends and almost always have my nieces and take them to do stuff. I just want to spend my time doing all that I can while I still can. I also enjoy staying in and just watching a movie or reading. I can be girly but not always. I'm more of a geek :D

I have been very busy with work but will always make time for that special someone in my life. My schedule does vary but I at least get two days off a week. It's not a big deal I just need someone who understands that I do get busy and a also in the process of bettering myself and trying to start a new business. I also try and workout whenever I'm not working.

These are just a few things that I could think of. I'm much better in person or on the phone, basically talking one on one. My life's an open book and I'm willing to answer all questions. No games please the only one's I play are board games and video games. :)

First Date
Honestly I think it should be somewhere where we can get to know each other without a lot of distractions. Perhaps dinner to start out with. I really have no clue but am willing to try anything once. Or if you are willing maybe some laser tag..lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to cythereia2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 21
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke