DanielL1968: You go home, now..You been here fore hour! -J.P.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Raymore, Missouri
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
DanielL1968 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have a wide variety of interests, which include trips, seeing movies, long walks and being outdoors. I enjoy trying new things, exploring new places in and around K.C.. I would like to meet someone healthy enough to participate in light outdoor activities such as walks and biking. I am attracted to a self confident, affectionate and classy woman. One who is honest, and is a good communicator. Sweet, feminine, and attractive doesn't hurt a bit either but isn't necessarily a prerequisite - personality wins over looks any day! I will be most interested if you are self-sufficient and able to laugh at yourself, you don't sweat the small stuff and yet are still responsible and caring and have a great sense of humor.

Quick note: I would like to share with you, that I am not a huge fan of messaging, for very long, that is. Probably like a lot of you, I am a busy person with a full life and would rather meet sooner to see if there is chemistry.
-
Extra note: Ok, I just ran across an ad with a photo posted of someone standing next to a headstone with beer bottles and cans stacked all around it. If you would call something like this a "tribute"...you might be a red-neck. Also, if your porch collapses, and it kills more than 5 dogs...you might be a red-neck. Alright, I'm done my "POF-worthy" Jeff Foxworthy routine..


Mail Settings
To send a message to DanielL1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.