therogg20011: The interweb doesn't do me justice!! Just sayin!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
therogg20011 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
retail manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well here goes,im originally from oshawa, ontario, canada, but moved to texas when i was 13. i love all types of music but would have to say metal is my favorite. i am a huge movie fan and will give almost anything at least one viewing. im a bit of a nerd and also love to read. i like hockey basketball and the ufc. i enjoy floating the river, going to lake and bbq with friends. that being said i also thoroughly enjoy chilling out on the couch watching mindless tv. im not too much into the club scene but will go downtown if the right band is playing or if its with the right people. i have a bit of an off sense of humor and can be quite sarcastic at times, but i dont mean anything by it. i DESPISE drama and game playing, i dont have the time for it or the inclination to participate in it. im looking for someone fun and attractive who challenges me, improves me and makes me want to improve myself everyday.

First Date
depends on the person, im down for whatever