leroyg3: Punk do-gooder seeks partner in crime
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
leroyg3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Politics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I just moved back to Baltimore in mid-November after working in Montana for the last few months. I'm so glad to be back home. I work in Organized Labor.

Politics and music (although I have no musical skills whatsoever) are my passions in life, and much of my free time involves one or both. I've a very blue/raunchy/crass, sarcastic. Music is my life. I listen to punk (psychobilly, cow punk, folk punk of every variety especially riot folk, ska-punk, oi, hardcore, street punk, surf-punk, 80's post-punk, riot grrl, etc), blues, jazz, zydeco, classic rock, 90's alternative, Irish rebel songs, freedom/political/protest songs, reggae/ska/dub/calypso, bluegrass/old-time, outlaw country (not to be confused for that pop-country crap on the radio), alt country, indie, R&B, funk, soul & neo-soul, independent hip-hop, etc. Always looking for new music - or at least new to me.

I've twenty-six tattoos. I was raised a Baptist, but I'm now your typical liberal secular humanist.

First Date
Coffee
Dive bar
Dinner
Movie
I'm kind of hard of hearing, so concerts are better for a 2nd or 3rd date.