xrmlittle1892: heyyy ; - p
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Watertown, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
xrmlittle1892 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student & yankee candle







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rebecca
Hi my name is Rebecca. I work at Yankee Candle as a sales associate part-time. I go to school online at University of Phoenix for Criminal Justice. I'm not sure what I want to pursue in this field but I definitely know I want to help people whether its adults or teens. My interest are reading, listening to music, watching my TV shows, hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, and many more.

If you are interested in talking and want to know more, message me.

Thanks for visiting my profile!

First Date
I dont really care as long as we can talk and have fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to xrmlittle1892 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.