Kd1282: .
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northern, Connecticut
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Kd1282 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Esthetician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm not exactly sure where I'm expecting to end up, but I wouldn't pass up someone I really click with. I love camping, the beach, live music (I listen to a lot of country and rock) and my job. Yes, my job! I work at a spa and I love taking care of people. I don't follow any sports religiously but I do like watching games. Any guy I date has to like animals and be nice to mine! I'd like to find someone I can go riding with or to a concert. Casual stuff and see where it goes.

Also, I'm tall for a girl and I love heels. I'd ideally like to date a man who is taller than me and not intimidated by this. I've also noticed that not a single person on here checks yes in the drug box. If you are smoking pot on a regular basis then yes, you do drugs and that's just not what I'm looking for. I've found that this preference somehow provokes some of you into writing rude and unkind messages defending your habit. This truely isn't necessary since it not only wastes your time but also won't change my mind. Some people may not want to date a brunette. I wouldn't take this as an insult only a preference.

First Date
I think a good first date is a place I can slip out the back if you're a weirdo.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kd1282 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married