davidjeff123: life is but a dream to me; I dont wanna wake up
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
davidjeff123 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Detention counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hiya, my name is Dave. A little about me: I work as a detention counselor at a group home for kids with behavioral problems. Some days I really love my job and feel like Im making a difference and others I absoulutely hate it. I also work pt as a driver for a pizza place. I am currently going to school for Physical therapy. Im a pretty active guy. I really enjoy the outdoors, in the summer time atleast. Staying physicaly fit is important to me, I am not a gym rat tho. As far as music I can listen to just about anything.
What I look for in a woman: Although looks are not the most important thing, if there is no physical attraction, its not going to work. With that said I am a sucker for a pretty smile. I find intelligence and ambition to be very sexy. I am looking for a girl who is kind and caring, someone who is not completely self involved. I want a girl who appreciates a gentleman and will not take thier man for granted.

"Many things in life may catch you eye; few will catch your heart", even fewer will catch both.