oliverases: Loving me 4 me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
oliverases Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
None







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
The best thing in life is love, God's love and my love, and i want to dedicate my life to loving the Lord, the man who wants to spend forever with me and the beautiful creation of life we'll make one day.

I'm very close with my family, but they are in no way overbearing, just very protective, i'm the only girl in my family, so this is a warning to be respectful of me, my family is one you don't cross, it may freak you out, but if it does your not man enough for me.

I'm truly dying for a real man. Protective, dominate, trustworthy, God fearing, affectionate, loving, territorial, loyal & passionate are the words that come to my mind. I want a man who will treat me as an equal but is one to take charge, i find that to be the most sexiest thing in the world a man can do, since i've spent my whole life being the dominate one.

My style is not of my generation, i perfer very feminine clothing from the grecian era to the 70s, so i'd love to travel the world not only to see it, but to get more inspiration of fashion i'd like to design throughout my life.

I know without a doubt what i'm meant to do with my life, i just need to wait things out till God brings the man meant for me into my life, and maybe he's you.

Not interested in you if you don't have jesus in your heart & have left point of views.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oliverases you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married