Aboveaverage6
Age: 25
Long Term
Driven1986
Age: 28
Friends
starlitebritt: I'm kinda awesome :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
starlitebritt wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Server/Bartender/Restaurant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Brittany
Hey :) I'm Brittany! I'm a fun loving girl. I live in the outskirts of FTW and wouldn't have it any other way. I love hunting and fishing and camping and mudding and riding 4 wheelers in the middle of nowhere. I'm your typical country girl. I have 4 beautiful nieces who are absolute dolls. I'm a workaholic and am not afraid to admit it lol. I work hard for everything I have, so if you are lazy and or just want a meal ticket, look elsewhere. I'm really wondering if there are any decent guys left out there lol.


Important things about me:

I'm a sports junkie
I have a very sarcastic sense of humor
My family and friends will always come first
I work a lot


I'll leave the rest up to you to find out :) Don't be shy, I won't bite.


FYI if you're married or in a relationship move along....grow a pair and leave if you're unhappy....

First Date
Something with not a lot of pressure. Ranger Game, the zoo, casual conversation over a few beers. I'm pretty low maintenance


Mail Settings
To send a message to starlitebritt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married