theepunisher
Age: 39
Hang out
michael_m37: new to this but luv fishing..lol
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Shelby, North Carolina
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
michael_m37 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
work


dating
Like i said i luv the beach..haha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
hi im michael, im just an avg guy who is tired of gettin treated like crap :( im lookin for a girl that treats me as i treat her..and i was not goin to make this site but my mom always told me if i didnt give things/people a chance that i would never no what could have been !!
well she is right and my mom/dad/daughter/brother/family/god are my life...im the oldest of 3 children and my dad is the pastor of the church i go to..a lil about me now...i like anything outdoors i luv takin my boat to the lake in the summer, i like fishing, bowling, lazer tag, goin for a drive, the beach i luv luv luv...lol
i work hard at my job and like my job..but i enjoy my weekends off to...lol
im a good guy, i dont believe in beating on girls/women or cheating on them..
god gave man woman so he would not be lonely and he would have someone to love..so i think men should treat a girl's/woman with respect and show her he's glad to have her..
i no that prob sounds made up to you and if it does well im sorry if u think that cuz im just speakin the truth...so if there is anything else u want to no just ask me :)

First Date
well im a easy goin guy, so just what ever you would like to do or something we both agree on will work for me..


Mail Settings
To send a message to michael_m37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.