Shandajai: ...Just like you, I get lonely too.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
China, il, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Shandajai isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
1.Poetry, love to sing.
2.In school to be a Psychologist .
3.Diverse personality love all taste in music.
4. Move in silence and humility.
5. Love to smile and joke around about.
6. Just a lovable person. :)
7. I just want to have fun.
8. Love kissies
9. Love kittens
10. Love GOOD oral and body hygiene.
11. Not a"catfish".
12. Looking for a "No title, No Idol" relationship. (not an actual relationship... you know what
I mean!
...........Back to the program in 5...4..3..2... ACTION!

^_^ Just here out of curiosity and amusement, that's pretty much it. No need to be like Babe Ruth and catch feelings, just a website. Now that I've gotten that out of the way (clears throat) name's Jai (not the gov but you can call me that, don't give out my real name, Feds' watchin') was born in La-La Land and partially raised in the County of Dade. People who know me would describe me as whimsical, sweet, amicable, intelligent, interesting to be around and kind, but that's a lie, I'm mean, rude, self centered and boring as f***. -_- Attend college NOW for Psychology, and I love the subjects Literature and English so if you start a chat with me, DNT USE TXT MSG LINGO...I won't answer. Love music and poetry, it's a major part of my life and it's part of my "differentiated" personality that people say that I have. Have been call weird a few times, but I bet if I get someone's attention, I'll hold it until I'm ready to let it go. Don't do clubs, or anything of that nature, I'm that "go to the beach and chill/stay at home and sleep/ hang out with my boyfriend" kind of chica. I think I'm just that type anybody with a crazy mind would like to know, that's basically it. Too much info, and my hands are tired, bet you didn't read this whole shi*t, but that's cool, just wrote on it cause I was bored... okay this is awkward, I'm gone.

First Date
...If you meet me that'll be a blessing.