leskess77: I need a cuddle buddy!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Durant, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
leskess77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business/Health







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Leslie
I am a simple woman that enjoys the little things in life. I am a tomboy at heart and a girly girl on the outside. Simply put I'm just as happy being dressed up in public as I am in sitting by the lake fishing or playing in the dirt. I enjoy most types of sports. My favorites are basketball and baseball. I enjoy watching wwe and mma.

I'm not the materialistic kind of girl. I don't need to have the best of everything in my life except in a partner. I am one of those woman that has her stuff together. I do live alone, pay my bills, and own a vehicle or two. I don't need fancy cars or dinners or flowers every week to impress me its the person that I want not what they can give me that will make me happy. But is it still nice to have a man that will spoil me on a rare occasion and in return I will do the same for him.

Now to the non serious side of me which is the best side and the one that you will see the most. I can be sarcastic and sometimes a dork (I have a tattoo to prove it). I do have 9 tattoos and they are tastefully done and each have a meaning to me so don't pass by a great woman because you judge her for having tattoos, as I am not judging you if you don't have any. I enjoy laughing and joking even if it is at my own expense. I can take even the worst situation and find the positive in it. I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, going out for a drink or two, and love live music. As for music I am a lover of all kinds of music, my shuffled play list usually includes Metallica, Elvis, Chris Young, Beethoven, Jay Z, and the awesome big hair bands. I love music that makes me want to get up and dance around my house like an idiot and don't be scared this behavior usually happens in my home with the lights off and the curtains shut.

If you are interested or have any question just send me a message I am usually an open book. Don't be shy and if you are just say so. Just so you know that if I have clicked yes to you on the meet me feature, it means that I have read your profile and am interested.

First Date
Surprise me with something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to leskess77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married