Former Disco
Age: 56
Long term
ABCGAL: Fit & Fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oliver, British Columbia
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ABCGAL is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
It's hard to put your personality on paper. But I'll try.

I'm a very outgoing person. Make friends easy, love to laugh, have a great conversation on any topic. Enjoy reading. I'm also very spontaneous and love to laugh and have fun. Definitely a one man kind of gal. My friends tell me I'm very loyal, honest, trustworthy and passionate about so many things.

I've always enjoyed the outdoors and love to spend as much time as possible in the fresh air. Especially in the summer.
I do a lot of hiking and biking and walks in the summer time. The gym is reserved for rainy days and winter months.
Try to keep fit and active at all times. Enjoy swimming, boating and the beach. As well as camping. Sitting around a camp fire with a glass of wine.
Gardening is one of my passions. Playing in the dirt I call it. And relaxing in the hot tub.

To have someone share what we enjoy and more is what most of us are looking for. It's just finding that one person that your comfortable with, can laugh and joke with, have fun with, and be passionate with. Share day to day life, with it's ups and downs.

I think at this age we all know what we don't want in our lives. We've experienced so much already. Good and bad.
I do know that I would still like to travel, stay fit, stay healthy, enjoy my family and friends, and share life's pleasures with someone that feels likewise.

I enjoy most music, country to classical..........but not heavy metal. The theatre and concerts as well.


First Date
A walk, coffee, a glass of wine. A mutual decision.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ABCGAL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 68.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be married
Must not smoke