LBMJ1981
Age: 32
Dating
Angelafu: Be real , be myself
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Whichta, Kansas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Angelafu Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Own business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love music a lot,cuz its the best way to connect my emotion;and shopping is my favourite! :) I am very independent woman,I have my own business now,and I am doing very good at that,even though there r lot of people do not understand y I am always working so hard all the time,I really enjoy it.It is nothing about money,it is all about how I feel happy when I am working since I build very strong relationships with all my customers.My goal is never let myself stop,life is too short,I wanna my life to be meaningful,now I feel like my happiness is the most important,I can never stopped chasing my happiness.I want to have true love,but it seems like it is really hard to find now,cuz most of the people r too fake,I can also be like that as well,but I will not do that since there is no point to be like that.If u r gonna be real,I will treat you back the same :)

First Date
I just wanna two of us to have a real talk,to really get to know each other,that would be the best for me


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelafu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.