Cristsol
Age: 32
Friends
paperbag2468: and that's how you get ants
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rosamond, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
paperbag2468 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
jack of all trades







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
First and foremost, I'm an animal lover. I can't ignore a stray dog or cat on the street. I'll take it home, give it love, look for it's owner or find it a new home. It's a good feeling:)
I have two dogs of my own. And three cats, and three bettas. It's like a zoo.
I love all kinda of music. I sing and play guitar in a cover band. I can also play ukulele and mandolin. Kinda.
I very much enjoy getting in shape, boxing, and crossfit. Though I've been on a lazy hiatus, I'm sure the gyms appreciate my monthly donations.
I'm a student and I work full time. Learning and earning takes a lot of my time.
I'm a homeowner and I'm very independent.
While I do get my hair and nails done, I promise I'm not high maintenance.
I love and miss going to the dunes and riding my awesome Polaris Outlaw.
I'm not 420 friendly. I don't smoke and generally don't date smokers or potheads. Making out with a cigarette is kind of a turn off, and getting high cause you have an anger problem sounds like an excuse to me.
I'm not b1tchy, even though my profile sounds that way. There are some things to me that aren't for everyone, and I'd rather get the crazy out up front:)




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to paperbag2468 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married