nickberry99: Simple man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La verne, California
26 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
nickberry99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Retail management

When I have hair and actually do it haha with my sis

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nicholas
I'm pretty much a nice guy, a gentleman with morals and values. My friends are like family and I'd be nothing without them. I'm pretty simple and easy going. Work a lot and have odd hours some times but I don't mind because I love working. Im an extremely hard worker and i'm goal oriented. I have a lot of tatts and do plan on getting more. I ride Harley's and pretty much every day rain or shine depending on how bad it is raining. I'm not really good at talking about myself so if you want to know anything just ask! I'm looking for something real if you can't be yourself don't waste your time talking to me then. "I live everyday like it could be my last, learn from my mistakes and try to be a better man every day. Find me on Instagram berrynick9

First Date
Something different. Maybe go for a ride on my Harley down the coast pch and find a good restrauant to eat dinner at.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nickberry99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Must not be married