EKC1100: I love to laugh
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Capricorn with Black
Intent
EKC1100 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I just reread my profile and it sounds like every other profile so I think I'll spice it up. I juggle cats (3 at a time) and blow fire but until recently found out you shouldn't do it at the same time. What would you do with a goat, a rubber band, and a bottle of vodka? Ok if you wish you can read the boring stuff below. BTW if you want to buy one of three hairless cats let me know.

I love to laugh,joke and have a wicked sense of humor. As long as you have a good heart looks are not important. I'm easy going. I don't do drama. I love music and love to dance. I'm told I'm very easy to talk to and I guess that's a plus to you shy one's out there. I can be geeky so watch out. I love who I am and love the simple things in life but DO like to be treated like a lady. I have a wild side to me and sometimes it shows in the way I talk. I like keeping it real.

I'm hoping to find someone to share good times with and if nothing more comes out of it then I'm happy our paths crossed and hopefully I've gained a friend. If more comes out of it then it does. I've always felt that if you look too hard for something you may never find it.

And if you've actually read all that was written above, I give you credit, because I fell asleep reading it.

First Date
Open.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EKC1100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married