vero50girl
Age: 51
Long term
mkjp99pjkm: lets get off the dating sites
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mkjp99pjkm Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Admin. Asst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Finally found my florida home........

I'm a genuine person, love a good joke and i get along with most anyone. I enjoy sports, going to an event or watching on t.v. Living in Melbourne, Tired of the cold and shoveling snow. Lets hit the beach! lol I have always been into classic rock, but now find myself enjoying most country music. I love the beach and wearing flip flops, not that i won't get dressed up if we want to go out. i'm originally from brooklyn, ny so i enjoy going to broadway shows, central park and just walking around the village. Will have to find somewhere in Florida that will have some shows or head back to ny in the nice weather. I have two girls, 22 and 20. Oldest just graduated May 2013 and the younger lives in colorado, so time for me now. yeah!! not into all the head games, liars and cheaters need not contact, otherwise send me an email, lets chat and get to know each other. i'm seriously hoping for a long term committed relationship

First Date
always good to meet for a drink or coffee (actually i'll have tea)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mkjp99pjkm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke