pehope1105: funny, active, outgoing...yes please
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
pehope1105 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer and P.E. Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About nate
I am an outgoing, social, friendly person.

I am not a homebody, although sometimes it is nice to stay in, but not all the time. I love to explore new places, or go to events in town. I really like to go to sports games, and especially baseball. I like to go to bars and go dancing.

I am a Denver native (rare because of my actual Denver mailing address!), and I don't ski/snowboard. I just got a cruiser bike last summer and I have a new love of bike riding. It is so peaceful. I do enjoy going to the mountains and doing hikes in the summer. I will go camping for a night or two if I have to.
I am currently Personal Training, and have worked as a P.E. teacher as well. I absolutely love to coach pretty much any sport, but especially diving. I was a college diver. I started playing tennis last year and I am in love with this sport. I am very physically active, and I would like to date someone who understands the importance of exercise since it is my career. I am very informed about living a healthy lifestyle, and I do my best, but I also like to go out to eat and drink too, so I am not obsessed. Life is too short, so I am a firm believer in doing everything a little bit.

My family is really important to me, and I see them often.

First Date
I like to go to get drinks and then if it is going well dinner. Day dates never seem to go anywhere, because there is something about nights that make connections more likely.