gr8woman_1: Looking for that endangered species :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
gr8woman_1 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Mom/Claims Adjudicator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Amberlyn
I want what this song from the Wedding Singer says...

I wanna make you smile whenever you're sad
Carry you around when your arthritis is bad
All I wanna do is grow old with you

I'll get your medicine when your tummy aches
Build you a fire if the furnace breaks
Oh it could be so nice, growing old with you

I'll miss you
Kiss you
Give you my coat when you are cold

Need you
Feed you
Even let ya hold the remote control

So let me do the dishes in our kitchen sink
Put you to bed if you've had too much to drink
I could be the man who grows old with you
I wanna grow old with you

I am now accepting applications for:
A man that is:
Single
Christian
Between 28 & 39
Looking for someone to marry (someday)
Wants to have kids (someday)
Would be a wonderful father/ good with kids.
Good role model for my son (he already has a dad)
Patient
Understanding
Kind
Hard working
Drug free and no criminal history
Independent
Will love me unconditionally for who I am (eventually)
Honest
Faithful in body and mind
Likes to get out or stay in
Outgoingish (can keep up a conversation that doesn't involve sex)
Openminded
Likes animals
Can admit and apologize when he is wrong
Sincere
Gives great full body massages is a plus

First Date
Im 5ft 8, if you take me on a date; I don't mind if we stay out late, just so you know; I can't skate, and we aren't gonna mate, I like to start off with a clean slate, I am a one of a kind so use your best and real bait and dedicate, who knows it could be fate, just walk through my gate, I don't like to hate, I hope we leave each other in a good state, too off the chart to rate..You can start by learning to communicate and make sure you articulate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8woman_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.