jacknzh
Age: 22
Friends
firelordzuko: hash tag yolo
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Gainesville, Virginia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
firelordzuko Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Hello...Names kevin. i have black hair and green eyes. im a super shy person when it comes to meeting new people, but after talking i will open up and talk about random stuff easily. My favorite colors are red, black, grey, purple and silver. i love going to the movies. my favorite movies are the lord of the rings movies, harry potter movies and twilight movies. i love to go bowling alot. Im looking forward to become an actor or a bowler in the near future as my profession. Also im not really the party clubbing type of guy. more of the easy climate areas like barnes and noble, or something like that. Im into wrestling and mma and boxing. just kind of fell into that. im looking for friends first then see where it leads to. so feel free to email me.

First Date
what ever she would like to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to firelordzuko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs