stephaniiieee
Age: 20
Dating
Neen26: Can you keep up?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Neen26 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Nursing student


dating
doin what I do best






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello there, i am Jeanine. Born and raised in California. I enjoy being being around the water when it comes to summer time. Spending time on the boat w/ friends/camping/wake boarding... winter time i am a snow bunny, hitting the slopes snowboarding as much as possible. i have played soccer my whole life. Just finished up playing two years in college. I race dirt bikes. i love the adrenaline rush. If you cant tell i like to be in action for the most part. my major is nursing, just a few more years left of school, thank god. i am currently in the process of getting my emt cert, and am aiming towards being a ski patrol next winter. i think that would such a fun job plus your on the mountain all day so its an all around plus. the music that is dead set on my radio dials is country, i also enjoy listening to reggae, rock, and occasions very occasional rap, even though Eminem is my favorite rapper.haha. I enjoy going out on the weekends and spending time with the ones who mean the most to me, friends and family. Im a country girl at heart. If you would like to get to know me, well, here i am I don't bite.

First Date
Skydiving or Fishing hah


Mail Settings
To send a message to Neen26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.