MelliMell: I just keep swimming
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
MelliMell is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Caregiver/awesome mom







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Urdu  


Interests
Being a mamaHave a 3 year old boyHes fucking great
I also like vodka I like beachesI like roller coasters
And i like my chase with moonshine

About Fucking AWESOME!
Letssss see.. To be honest.. Don't know EXACTLY what it is that I want right now.. I've been outta the loop for a few years and maybe wanna just start seein what's out there.. I DO know that I'm not looking for someone to take care of I have a son an he's enough. I'm NOT into one night stands or booty calls.. Yes it's been a while, no I still won't settle lol! I have a foul mouth and smart ass atuuitude.. Which can be takin the wrong way and get me in ALOT of trouble, it takes a special person to truly understand me.. I just like to laugh!

First Date
I'm not picky or high maintenance.. I don't expect you to do it all.. Pick a place and let's go Dutch! So there's no confusion about who owes what to whom at the end of the night!!! Lol GOOOD NIGHT!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MelliMell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter