Age: 36
Age: 35
Nez1966: Savannah Born ... Southern Raised
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warner robins, Georgia
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
Nez1966 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
(Updated November 15th 2014) I'm originally from Savannah, Georgia and just moved here to Warner Robins. I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in. I'm easy going and get along with everyone. I try not to take life too seriously, but I'm always up front and honest. I can take it as well as I can give it out, and I wouldn't expect anything less. I am secure & happy with myself, but I do consider myself kinda shy and low key until I get to know you. I enjoy pool, bowling, movies, and especially music. Close family & true friends are very important to me. I have a very small close circle of both. I'm looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. That is a very important quality to me. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nez1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.