Chijill: Let Me see you smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chijill is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
political activist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very active individual and loving being with friends and family. I have had several jobs, from zookeeper to farmer to political activist. I enjoy reading, singing, dancing whether anyone is around or not. I have fun with my photography and thus enjoy being outside. That is one of the reasons I moved here, no more shoveling of snow. I am engaged in community activities and very politically active. If you like Donald Trump or Teabaggers, you need not apply. I enjoy concerts, ballet, some opera live theater, garage sales, antiquing, going to the ocean, hiking, and reading, by a fireplace with a good glass of wine would be perfect. I have traveled to Europe, Mexico, South America, and Belize, where I did primate studies in the bush. I have owned farms, raised cattle, owned horses, scuba dive and been to Machu Picchu. Ready for a new adventure in my life. I am open and honest and I expect the same in return. Life is too short to waste on you know what!!

You MUST like dogs and cats, have a recent photo, and be honest in age and likes!!

First Date
I would like to meet in the middle where we live, someplace comfortable to listen and learn