goodheart33: Looking for my best man!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moreno valley, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Gemini
goodheart33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a woman that really enjoys a good laugh! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
I am very easy to get along with ! I am pleasant,kind and loving. I also have a very good heart.
I live a drama free life and would like for the man in my life to be drama free as well! :) I do believe that if you want to receive respect you have to show it!
I am also a christian I believe in the Lord !
I admire men who are honest. I also admire a man who enjoys fatherhood that is if you are a father.:)
I enjoy going to the movies and concerts,also comedy clubs and the beach.
My favorite music is R&B and Gospel music.But I do listen to all kinds of music! The 80's preferable! And I enjoy some of today's music as well! If you would like to get to know me. Email me!
God Bless!
P.S. Please send a message if you are interested, I don't respond to the Meet me!

First Date
Together we can think of something!!!!!! LOl

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodheart33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.