Lunasme
Age: 51
Long Term
ETonline: Looking for my partner in crime
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
ETonline is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Biotech







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Elisa
I'm looking for someone who is genuine and sincere. I'm completely sincere about life. I'm looking for a real "partner in crime" for this next chapter in - in other words my best friend & confidante. I have a lot to offer in a loving partnership - I'm looking for the same in someone.....

I don't skydive, scuba dive, bungee from tall buildings or run marathons. I'm happy, silly and I'm a little shy sometimes. I'm always a lot of fun to be around and am open to new things. If you're interested in knowing more - I'd like to hear from you. Regardless - best of luck in your search.

First Date
Something simple and comfortable for us both.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ETonline you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.