tomlewis45: Just message me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Commack, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
tomlewis45 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Restoration

8/9 Off Key Tiki Bar , Enjoying some Island music

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
-Let me first start with i enjoy doing active things . I am a hard working person with good morals. I enjoy seeing the people I love happy and that makes me happy. I like trying new things I have never done . I enjoy most music and love classic cars . I enjoy fine dining and FUN. I am a pretty good cook and baker too . I believe roses are for" I love you" , Not "I'm sorry"
I am looking for someone caring and thoughtful ,Supportive and a partner in crime, someone to share my life with :) . So let's get this thing going !
P.S I love a nice smile and communication is key and no games .

I wanted all to seem to make sense so we could be happy, Yes instead of tense. And I made up lies so they all fit nice, And I made this sad world a paradise . Kurt Vonnegut

First Date
Meet for a walk or a drink where we can talk to each other,And take it from there.