Deal2121: Good things come to those who wait....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
South lake tahoe, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Deal2121 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Where are you??? I am just a normal person looking for a normal guy. I say that because what one thinks is normal may be a nut case to another! In reality I guess my life is not so normal. I am very happy with my life and have great friends and family and enjoy the freedom to travel and just be! I have dated and have some long term relationships. I've kissed many frogs:) You have to be out there somewhere right! I am a professional by the week and love to kick up my heels on the weekend. Dinners out, a great bottle of vino, weekend excursions, a little blackjack just to name a few. I have 2 dogs. So you must love dogs or at least tolerate the licking and the fur! The unconditional love and the look on their faces when I walk in the door is just the best!

Although I live in the east bay I spend many weekends at my second home in south lake tahoe. I just love the area!

Drop me a note you never know what may happen! Please have a picture posted as I usually will not respond...its only fair since you see me:)I m looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things in life that I do but can also offer new experiences. I need someone that challenges me with a little bit of an edge but at the same time complements me. I think its great if we have different hobbies and lifestyles so we can learn new things from each other. Also chemistry is very important. Is it all about timing???