izbella87
Age: 26
Dating
Loviegurl: Looking for my PIC (Partner In Crime)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Loviegurl is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
CampingBeing with the girlsGoing to the city
And last but not least being with my family

About Me
My friends call me Mandy but you can call me Amanda. I am 21 twenty one years old with no children and a great future ahead of me. I just finished attending school for Medical Assisting. FYI I paid my way through school and since the tenth grade in high school I have always had a job. I am independent but a little shy at first once you get to know me you will find me out going, full of jokes and laughter.

Honestly I am looking for a man not a boy! A man with his head screwed on straight one that is not lost in life and has direction.
If you are looking for a cheap girl for cheap thrills! I am not the girl for you!

First Date
Well it has been so long since I have had a first date............. Keep it simple some plcae public maybe grab a margarita and enjoy the environment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loviegurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter