doubleyou: taking to the oars
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
doubleyou Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Camping







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like dirty martinis and long car rides, birthdays are my favourite (you'll find me celebrating my half birthday every summer). I am a people organizer and a good friend. I like taking photos almost as much as I like getting them developed. I thoroughly enjoy witty text messages.

I'm ambitious. I can't cook but am great at cleaning. As such, my ambitions do not lead me towards learning how to cook but maybe towards learning how to clean better. One day I am going to have a music room in my house. This music room will have a piano in the middle and every other instrument you can think of lining the walls.

I like the crossword in the 24, but think the one in the metro is too tricky. I have never lost at Boggle. I could eat sushi every day for the rest of my life.

If I were rich I would take a stunt driving course, land all the driving roles on tv, and become a secret television star.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to doubleyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.