artistic619: and a painter paints
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Point loma, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
artistic619 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist/Gallery Director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I was born in San Diego, but went to school in Europe. I am an artist, an oil painter and the Director/curator of a local art gallery. I am very involved with the art community in San Diego and get to as many art events as possible. I love to cook, enjoy good food and good wine as well as my time with friends and family. I have an amazing group of friends from all walks of life and we are known for getting together for food, wine and interesting conversation. I love to learn something new, hear a great story, or simply enjoy the company of someone without any words. I have travelled quite a lot in my life and have lived overseas. I speak French fluently and also can get by in a number of other languages. I plan on continuing my traveling adventures. My taste in music is varied. I always play music when I paint, so I am eternally exploring new music for inspiration. Outspoken and iconoclastic yet considerate and warmly available to others, I am independent, open, and gregarious with a very unstuffy sense of humor. I have a full life and enjoy all that I have..that being said, I am looking for someone I want to make time for, and who wants the same about me. So here I am looking for the right connection, and the right chemistry in this pond with all these fish.........

First Date
It is all about the chemistry and connection...the date will work itself out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to artistic619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.