Blackened Fis
Age: 46
Dating
Tony0101
Age: 41
Hang out
elpelonguapo: Just checking this out.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with No hair
Intent
elpelonguapo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Civil collision reconstruction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am mixed with black, native american, and white and I am proud of my heritage. I am 6ft, 180lbs, bald head, in shape, hickory bronze complexion. I am very outgoing, free-spirited and try to maintain an open mind about life and all its twists and turns. I could be like the pink bunny and go on and on or I could be equally content sitting in the house relaxing while reading or watching t.v, but if you wanna know more then let me know...

I'm not certain what to expect from this as I typically prefer to meet a person the traditional way, however, as the adage states, "nothing ventured, nothing gained". So, if you have a good sense of humor, healthy lifestyle, and possess a nice personality then let me know. Oh, and did I mention a great sense of humor ( life is too short not to laugh). And, let me emphasize, "nice personality" because regardless who how physically attractive someone is, if their personality is ugly then they are ugly.

The rest we can go into if perhaps we should decide to become better acquainted. Okay.

P.S. Hablo espanol...! Para que sepa!!!

P.S.S. e agora estou aprendendo falar portugues.!

One last note. I don't have children.. I have a child.!

First Date
Tea or wine is fine as if affords the opportunity to actually converse and become acquainted. Plus, it affords the opportunity to be brief without any awkwardness if there is no connection or extend it if there is a connection.