gsm47191
Age: 56
Dating
hornygentlema
Age: 73
Dating
Michaelo46
Age: 67
Long term
ga2bamaman: Something Special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gaylesville, Alabama
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
ga2bamaman Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
SALES







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I like the usual, dining out, social get-togethers, sports events, weekend trips, many others. I work during the week, but weekends usually free, unless family get-togethers scheduled. I like all kinds of music 60's to present (no rap). I'm sure there are good people on here. I want to find a kind, good-hearted, attractive woman. I consider myself to be a man with these qualites. I'm sure that people on here have been lied to, cheated on, and their hearts broken. My hope is everyone going fishing will catch the one they want. Happy fishing to me and you.

First Date
casual meet/lunch/dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to ga2bamaman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married