4evanice
Age: 29
Friends
jmalk58: Someone to explore new beginnings
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, New Hampshire
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jmalk58 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Communications


dating
Chase Rice






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a 25 year old who's very easy going and relaxed. I was a volunteer on the fire department for 5 years. I work full time in the communications field, as well as part time at my family's pizza shop.

I'm a Red Sox fan and love baseball. I enjoy going to games as much as I can. Someday I would like to make it to all 30 ballparks. I'm also a huge country music fan and love going to concerts. I love traveling to see different artists and festivals. Nashville has become a second home and I look forward to going back every year. I'd love to move there someday. I enjoy taking road trips and would love to go on some more with someone special.

I have set goals for myself. Others would say I'm hard working, trustworthy, loyal and fun to be around. I'm really pretty simple and easy going. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I'd like to find someone who is ready for a relationship. I'd like someone who is easy going and wants to have fun. Someone who would like going to games and concerts and enjoy each others company.

First Date
I think a first date should be something where we can get to know each other. I would love to do dinner and maybe mini golfing. Or possibly a game or a concert.