RbeccaC: Where are the sporty guys?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
RbeccaC Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher


dating
Hanging out with my cousin






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Becca
Ok here goes...

I'm a teacher and I love my job. There are irritating days or situations like any profession, but I could not imagine doing anything else. I respect my job, my students and their families. I'd like to think I'm making a difference. I've discovered that I do better in a relationship where the guy also enjoys his profession...whatever it might be. I am a driven individual, so if I want to achieve something I set the wheels in motion to do so. I've dated a couple guys who did not like know what they wanted to do in life. I can be supportive, but I will respect a guy much more if he has a vision and possesses the drive to make that dream come true.

Enough of the serious stuff. I love to laugh (comedy clubs, movies, life in general). I enjoy sports and it would be fun if you do as well. My teams are the 49ers, Giants and Kings. I play fantasy football and am currently getting excited for March Madness! I definitely set aside time for fun. I enjoy wine tasting, sports bars, movies, bowling (even though I'm not really good), miniture golf, etc. I enjoy working out...yes enjoy...it serves as a stress release in a way. It is just nice to be healthy as well. I have gained a lot from previous relationships that have helped me discover more about myself. I try to take the positive out of life and learn whenever possible. I have never been married and I do not have kids. I have been in serious relationships, and I know the feeling is amazing. In relationships, I'm affectionate, spontaneous and fun loving especially as the relationship progresses.

I enjoy waterparks in the summer as well as theme parks, rollercoasters, day trips to San Fran for Giants games or Tahoe just for fun. Family is very important to me. I am close with my parents, and I'm blessed that they have had a long, healthy marriage. I was raised in a Christian home, and I value my beliefs. I'd like to share that with the person I'm with...that being said I think you can tell by now that I am in NO way a bible thumper or judgmental type of individual. It taught me to be caring and thoughtful of others among many other valuable traits.

Oh ya one last thing...I love movie lines...streaking through the quad, do you think KFC is open, ear muffs among many others.


First Date
I'm up for anything. I can honestly say I will lose interest if it feels like we are becoming pen pals. I'm up for meeting for a drink, coffee, ice cream...whatever to see if we have chemistry. Really the first meeting comes down to chemistry. Physical attraction is definitely a piece of the puzzle, but it really can't be determined through pictures in my opinion.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RbeccaC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke