BeeYouTeeFuL_29: Here to find LOVE.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Floresville, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
BeeYouTeeFuL_29 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
CHILDCARE







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Howdy! My name's Val, and I'm here to steal your heart (with your permission, of course). Apparently, you can meet some pretty cool people online (who would've thunk?!). So without further ado, here are a few facts about myself...

I spend my days working with children.
My biggest passion in life is taking pictures. I LOVE nature and just random sceneries and sunsets. Everywhere I go I'm always thinking wow that could be a picture or AWWW that's a special moment that needs to be captured and remembered.

Family and friends are important to me. So I too would also like to have a family of my own to love and take care of everyday of our lives.

Things I couldn't do without:
-God
-Family & Friends
-My camera
-My phone

3 random facts about me:
1)I love movies
2)I like Starbucks
3)I've been on a cruise and wana go again soon.

Anyways, free to send me a message! ;)
You can also reach me on kik.
BeeYouTeeFuL_29

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. :)
Starbucks is cool.