AngelTouchMy
Age: 39
Long term
anieagirly: Let's meet on the same page
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
anieagirly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Commercial real estate property management


dating
fun birthday at Raymond winery






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Living and working in Napa. Love food and wine. Never been married and no kids I'm 38 yo. Please be over 35. Love anything artsy, craftys, antiques, the beach, cooking, gardening, flowers, and music. Animal lover, vegetarian/ or only seafood.

Activities include wine tasting, walks, hikes, visiting with family and friends, playing with my dogs, shopping, cooking, getting back into running, learning about new things, knitting, painting, and antique shopping.

Looking for intelligent, respectful, kind, positive, well rounded, fun, sensitive, adventurous, and hip.

Looking for friends, dating, a partner in crime, activity partner. Starting out as friends is the best way to go.

First Date
Meeting for a glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to anieagirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter