livethelifeyo
Age: 21
Dating
sleepless240: Abandon all hope, ye who enter here.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
26 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sleepless240 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Makeup Artist


dating
Oct.9, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Caitlin
H'okee dokee. So I'm a makeup artist by trade, but I dabble in hair and wardrobe as well. I'm covered in about a bazillion tattoos and just under a bazillion scars. Currently I have super curly brown hair. But that could change any minute. I love movies (good ones, not the sh*t that comes out these days), music, and hanging out with my friends. I am not a fan of consciousness (that means I like to take naps). Oh, and I have perfected the art of vegan baking. I. Love. Reggae. Bob Marley and Matisyahu are pretty much my favorite.
I'm slightly odd, I love animals and babies, I love to read, I adore art, I'm almost always tired, I do research and write essays for fun, I'm often very bored with my appearance and change it by shoving needles through my body, having ink implanted under my skin, or doing crazy things to my hair. I always wear socks, but they never match. I'm loud. It is my ambition in life to be someones shoulder devil.
I enjoy ranting far too much. I ramble and I am nervous all the time. I'm obsessive about physical hygiene and I have an intense phobia of body hair. I am in a perpetual state of confusion, I am constantly searching for myself, I love affection and seek it frequently. I am a dreamer, often I portray myself as something other than what I am out of sheer nervousness. People need to get to know me individually. Talk to me and find out who I really am, I bet you'll be surprised. I love to twirl in circles, dance in the rain, and generally tromp around like some sort of clunky girl-thing. I wear tutus. A lot.
Hrmmm, what else...Oh! I like pretty ladies and men with nice butts. I wish I could collect them like dolls and keep them in my closet.
That, and I'm ****ing awesome.

Oh, and I like your face

DISCLAIMER
I am a medicinal marijuana user. I have a card, it is my medicine. So don't expect me not to toke around you. If you don't like it, I will never offer it or attempt to force it upon you. If you have children I will out of respect not do it around them. I don't consider it a "drug", it is a medicinal herb. I am an activist for legalization.
That's about it.

ANOTHER DISCLAIMER
Seriously guys, is it so much to ask that you attempt to talk to me for more than 5 minutes before trying to shove your****in me? Conversation is a dying art, and it really is the way to go. If I'm going to sleep with a dude it's going to be because I enjoy conversing with him, not because he had some snazzy lines about how big his****is. Honestly, if that's what you're after, go talk to someone else. I just want someone to be nice to me and my dog.

First Date
There's lots of things I would do for a first date...If you drive, going on a car ride with music is always fun. I love to go to the beach and explore tide pools, I love movies, whether or not they're in theatres. Movie Marathons are great, Star Trek marathons are even better. Just hanging out and talking is cool. Coffee dates are fine, but I will insist on paying for myself if I can. Dates involving food are a major no-no. Hell, going to the bar is even suitable. Going to a concert or show (as long as it's good) is also awesome. But to be perfectly honest, I'm cool to just sit somewhere and smoke a joint or relax in the sun.