claudleo01
Age: 35
Friends
Chemistry2024: It's go time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canyon lake, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Chemistry2024 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First I need to let all of you know that I work the weekends , my days off are during the week. So I can't go hang out with you or go on dates during the weekends . Okay now that's out of the way. If u are still here ..... ME... Im outgoing, caring, hard working, I enjoy a good conversation. I don't always say whats on my mind. I feel something just shouldn't be said. I don't believe in mistakes. Mistakes are what got you to where you are in your life right now. I enjoy the outdoors and taking chances. I have always wanted to travel and see the world. I have a great career, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me (or someone I have to take care of). Life goes by so fast. Why spend it alone?

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chemistry2024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.