mthgk: Girl w/mind, Woman w/attitude, Lady w/class
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
mthgk wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Humanist
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from New Hampshire, but moved to California 14 years ago – just packed up and moved here!

I'm generally happy, shy at first, but once I get to know you...it's all over! I tend to be in a good mood and am pretty laid back.

I like to canoe/kayak on lakes and go camping but can't really do those alone - so if you are a bit of an adventurous spirit, that would be nice. I also enjoy museums and the beach. I would like to try geocaching.

I have a positive outlook on life and don't stress about the small stuff. Working with kids is a passion (former math teacher, current middle school vice principal) and I spend much of my free time doing extra things at school. I could really use a reason to be there less :) I am very honest, but always in a positive and diplomatic way. I like to learn from others about their interests and backgrounds - so someone who is willing to share their knowledge with me is a must. I secretly like puzzles - logic and otherwise...so I have a dorky side.

For a smart person, I do some silly (blonde) things - like burning my chest while ironing my shirt when it is still on! I am always good for a laugh at my own expense! I also have a silly side that comes through more often than it probably should!

I have the best friends that any person deserves, they are truly wonderful and I am very lucky to have them. I know this, and as such I am fiercely loyal to them.

At this moment in my life I just want someone hang out with - dinner, movie, museum...my mother is terminally ill and my best friend has stage 3 breast cancer. Sometimes I just want to step out of my every day world for a while and recharge. Maybe that is what you need too?

Short chubby happy fun left-handed smart blonde :). What else could you ask for in a companion?

First Date
Starbucks or Peet's...that way if it is awkward it only lasts until the beverage is gone, and if it is great, you can get a refill or sip slowly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mthgk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke