wallybaby
Age: 26
Friends
LoverlyAlex: Lookin for my fellow fishy :D
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Somerville, New Jersey
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
LoverlyAlex Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
Back in Seattle WA where I'm from :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I just moved to the area, and my latest long term relationship just ended. I am looking to meet new people, and if things become more they become more but I am not necissarily looking for a super long term commitment. I am a very outgoing and caring person. I love to dance and sing and have a good time, but I am also proffessional when I need to. I am completely challenged when it comes to being graceful and I am accident prone, but most say it makes me even more adorable :) I love to read, watch movies, go to the beach, camp, chill at home and watch movies. Oh, and I am prone to spontanious dance parties in the living room with my girl friends. I kind of a goofball. I love life, and I love to laugh and smile. I am confident in myself and what I do. I don't let anyone bring me down. Currently I work in fastfood as I just moved to the area and you need a car to get just about anywhere here; but I am also a Certified Medical Assistant and I would love to go back to school to become a nurse. I want to work with children or in a ER.

As far as music goes, I am pretty diverse. I like all sorts of music from country, rock, and jazz to hip hop, r&b, and rap. If its good music, then I will listen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LoverlyAlex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married