withdrawn_polygon: Something Substantial
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
withdrawn_polygon Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Advertising


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am seeking an interesting, engaging woman for food, drink and any other adventures we can think of. It's been a long time, it seems, that I've had the pleasure of excitement, the butterflies, attached to meeting and knowing and getting to know another person.

I work downtown and live just west of the city. I'm easy going, laid back, funny, witty and intelligent. I also own a thesaurus. It's my favourite kind of dinosaur....

I hope to find, and I hope this is You, someone who is great with words, expressive and open with sharing the small moments in life, like What Did You Do Today, as well as the big deal things, like exchanging thoughts on life, love, philosophies and fantasies. Someone intoxicating, leaving us wanting, wondering, needing, impatiently for our next taste, hungry for each others words and adoration...

Can't wait to hear from you...

Discretion reciprocated, if necessary.

First Date
Start with a coffee and go from there...