Ronver123
Age: 26
Dating
9Vvrxt6f
Age: 34
Dating
enjoycountry5: There's always a chance...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sidney/danville, Illinois
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
enjoycountry5 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself to be a countryman with small town beliefs but yet I enjoy some of the perks and the adventures the cities have to offer as well. If I’m not working I enjoy spending time in the woods, target shooting, working with animals around the farm, or kicking back with friends and relaxing. I like to mess around in the barn, working on projects, and always having something to work on for my friends or myself.
I always enjoy trying new things and I’m very experimental when it comes to food. I enjoy trying foods that I’ve never had before, some of my friends think its odd that I tend to let the waitress or chief chose my meal. I’m always up for a new challenge, and that goes the same for life.
There is nothing like music to relax you or turn your mood around, country music is my favorite but I truly enjoy all music except rap or heavy metal.
I'm currently blessed with a great job in sales and operations and I’m very driven at this point to push my career forward. I find that my job allows me to be flexible in my schedule so that I maintain time for my family, friends, and travel.
I am a firm believer in hard work, honesty, high morals, faith in god, and thoughtfulness of others. I hope to find someone that has the same ideas and desires in life. Most of all I live life to the fullest and take advantage of every situation I can.
Thank you for taking the time to read more about me.