pumpkinbby
Age: 37
Friends
lookinforafish20: Looking for the big three.......Car, Job, and
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South bay, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lookinforafish20 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I feel like I am in the right place at the right time in my life. I am only missing someone to share it with. I live close to the beach, since I come from the mid west that is a big plus for me. I bought a bike last year that I love. It is purple with a basket and a bell. I enjoy going out dancing, playing pool, going to the beach, and hanging out with friends. I really enjoy 90's R & B music. My favorite movies are horror flicks. I am looking for a guy that has a car, doesn't live at home with his family, and has a job. Seems pretty basic, right? Well I am hoping it is not too much to ask.

First Date
Meeting out for the first time could be for drinks or coffee. If we make it to the second date, I would like to be surprised.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lookinforafish20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married