kika1012
Age: 29
Long Term
Tcary: Wanna Meet Someone I Cant Wait 2 See Again
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
Tcary is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Teacher


dating
My 30th Bday!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm 29. I dont have any children. Im a pretty simple and laid back woman. I love to laugh and have fun. I have a huge sense of humor.

I love going to the lake, boating, swimming, listening to music...mostly R&B, going to the movies, going out to eat, traveling, cooking.
I enjoy going out to new places and trying new things or just hangin @ the crib and makin it a Red Box night.

I love to laugh and have a good time and I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing the same.
He has to be independent and have the ability to appreciate NOT expect things from me. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, funny, goal oriented and hard working.

I'm looking for friendship/dating that will eventually grow into a relationship. Might as well be upfront with my expectations :)

First Date
Doesn't really matter. I love suprises and gettin dressed up. And I will pretty much (almost) try anything once!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tcary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married