sedecrem30
Age: 32
Long Term
Heartbeats01: no CATFISH here!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black
Intent
Heartbeats01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Legal Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am an independent woman, educated, ambitious, and confident. I am a creature of habit, but I enjoy change and believe in constant self improvement. I can stand on my own two feet! I am outgoing, yet shy. I am humble, grateful, a little sarcastic, silly, passionate, and good hearted. I am responsible when it comes to all the important things in my life. I am HONEST and say it how it is. I enjoy all types of music (even country lol). Most of the time I am working towards my goals, taking life one day at a time, and try to enjoy every moment.

ADVISORY : For all you jocks, meat heads, beef cakes, buff, in shape, built, pumped, diesel, cut up, aspiring body builders, steroid abusers, gym rats, flexed, juicers, ripped and/or jacked up guys with bathroom mirror pictures of your rock hard abs...don't waste your time!!! I'm a chubby chaser!!! I mean why have a six pack when you can have a KEG!? I just want a BIG boy I can roll around naked with like in the movie Borat!!! lmao So men with MORE to love and man boobs BRING it on!!! LOL!!! J/K =P


First Date
I would enjoy getting together for coffee or drinks :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Heartbeats01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.