TheFunOne28: Looking for a friend
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
TheFunOne28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Andrew
Hey there. Im kind of shy to send the first message so if your interested please message me. First off my instagram is Carps2883. You will be able to see me and see if you are attracted to me or not lol. A little about me. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be serious and super silly. Im wierd but good wierd. I know how to have a good time. I love movies, i have seen about 4 million of them. All genres of movies and music i can appricitate. Parents love me and kids love me. I have a special connection with animals, its wierd lol. It seems that we get eachother lol, they are always around me. Im basically just a normal hard working guy who loves life. I am of Italian background and can speak it well. I was raised to be a gentleman. I have morals and manners and i know how a woman needs to be treated. I want a woman who has self respect and who is kind and has a heart of gold. I have a big heart and am a very nice guy. Im not perfect and i dont expect you to be either. As long as i can see in your heart that your a great person, thats all that matters to me. Its the inside beauty that i crave and it is the hardest to come by in life.

First Date
Something fun and chill. Laughs included lol.